Pinning for Life: Dancer Legs

Has anyone just looked at girls legs before as she was walking by, and immediately know that she was a dancer? Or even just thought “Dang she has great legs!”.  Well I found pin that you would love! Since I have been on a whole “healthy and get fit” motivation lately, I thought it would be a great opportunity to find something to get the “Dancer leg look” without having to go to the gym. Now by the end of the workout you’re probably going to maybe feel a little tired and sore, but just wait until the next day.  You’re really going to start feeling what you did the day before. All I have to say is good luck walking throughout your day!  The best way to get rid of that pain is to stretch! Clear out a space in your room, and just stretch before you do anything! If you do both of these things for a few weeks, you’ll be ready for a night out in the town to show off your hard work!

Now I used to dance all the time, so I guess a have a little bit of a head start. But not really since its been almost a year since I put these on..

Now I used to dance all the time, so I guess a have a little bit of a head start. But not really since its been almost a year since I put these on..

Leave a Reply

